Full-Time Faculty

Faculty

 


Name Email Area Office Hours (Fall Coming Soon!)
Armbrust, Bruce 

armbrust@ltcc.edu 

Mathematics & Physics
 
 
Bergner, Nicole

nabergner@ltcc.edu

Counselor
Aponte Chu, Melanie  mchu@ltcc.edu Director of Library Services Live Chat
Cox, Dr. Cathy   cox@ltcc.edu  Physics
 
 
Culp, Dr. Clinton cculp@ltcc.edu 
 
 
Davila, Sasha sdavila@ltcc.edu  
Ellingford, Cristi ellingford@ltcc.edu  Counselor Live Chat
Ewing, Julie ewing@ltcc.edu  English
 
Franz, Dr. Carl cfranz@ltcc.edu Biology & Chemistry  
Gangursky, Dr. Behnaz bgangursky@ltcc.edu  Biology
 
Gorlaski, Catalina goralski@ltcc.edu  World Languages
 
 
Green, Dr. Larry greenl@ltcc.edu  Mathematics
 
Greiner, Kellie greiner@ltcc.edu  Student Accessibility Services Director
 
Live Chat
Johnson, Tim johnson@ltcc.edu  Physical Education
 
Kingsbury, Dr. Jon kingsbury@ltcc.edu  Business
 
Kloss, Dr. Sue kloss@ltcc.edu  Biology
 
Lukas, Dr. Scott lukas@ltcc.edu  Anthropology
 
Marinelli-Laster, Dr. Beth marinelli-laster@ltcc.edu  
 

Live Chat

Marquez, Sarah semarquez@ltcc.edu  Counselor Live Chat
Morris, Dr. Walter morris@ltcc.edu  Physical Education
 
Pierce, Dr. Sara pierce@ltcc.edu  World Languages
 
 
Richardson, Steve richardson@ltcc.edu  Computer Science & Mathematics
 
Ryland, Sean sryland@ltcc.edu  Chemistry
 
Spina, Mike spina@ltcc.edu  Physical Education
 
Thomas, Tracy tracy@ltcc.edu  Counselor Live Chat
Thomas, Treva treva@ltcc.edu 
 
Tierney, Dr. Amber tierney@ltcc.edu 
 
Tomolillo, Christina tomolillo@ltcc.edu Psychology
 
Valentine, Dr. Scott
 
Walker, Dr. Wynn walker@ltcc.edu  Mathematics
 
Williams, Dr. Mark williams@ltcc.edu  Music
 
Yerian, Bryan yerian@ltcc.edu  Art