Full-Time Faculty

Faculty

 


Name Email Area Office Hours SPRING
Armbrust, Bruce 

armbrust@ltcc.edu 

Mathematics & Physics
M
9:00am - 11:00am
TTh
T: 3:00pm - 4:00pm
W: 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Th: 2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Bergner, Nicole

nabergner@ltcc.edu

Counselor
Chu, Melanie  mchu@ltcc.edu Director of Library Services Live Chat
Cox, Dr. Cathy   cox@ltcc.edu  Physics
M
1:30pm - 3:00pm
TTH
T: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Th: 11:30am - 12:30pm
 
Cruz, Dr. Frank

cruz@ltcc.edu

English  
Culp, Dr. Clinton cculp@ltcc.edu 
MW
9:00AM - 10:00am
TTh
8:00am - 8:30pm
1:00pm - 2:00pm
 
Duerk, Dr. John jaduerk@ltcc.edu  History & Political Science
MW
10:30AM - 12PM
TTH
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Ellingford, Cristi ellingford@ltcc.edu  Counselor Live Chat
Ewing, Julie ewing@ltcc.edu  English
MW 
3:00pm - 4:00pm
TTH
1:30pm - 3:00PM
Franz, Dr. Carl cfranz@ltcc.edu Biology & Chemistry  
Gangursky, Dr. Behnaz bgangursky@ltcc.edu  Biology
M
11AM - 1PM
TWTH
2:00PM - 3:00PM
Gorlaski, Catalina goralski@ltcc.edu  World Languages
M
11:00am - 12:30pm
T
11:00am - 12:00pm
W
11:00am - 11:30am
Th:
8:30am - 10:30am
 
Green, Dr. Larry greenl@ltcc.edu  Mathematics
MWF
10:15am - 11:15am
TTH
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Greiner, Kellie greiner@ltcc.edu  Director of Disability Resource Center
M
10:00am - 1:00pm
T
1:00pm - 5:00pm
W
9:00AM - 1:00PM
Th
1:00pm - 4:30pm
Live Chat
Johnson, Tim johnson@ltcc.edu  Physical Education
MWF
9AM - 9:30AM & 11AM - 11:30PM
TTH
8:30AM - 9:30AM
Kingsbury, Dr. Jon kingsbury@ltcc.edu  Business
M
1:00PM - 2:00PM
W
11:00am - 12:00pm
TTH
9:00am - 10:00am
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Kloss, Dr. Sue kloss@ltcc.edu  Biology
M
9:30AM - 11AM
T
2:30-4PM
W
10AM-11AM
TH
3-4PM
Lukas, Dr. Scott lukas@ltcc.edu  Anthropology
MW
11:00am - 12:30pm
T
11:00am - 12:00pm
W
11:00am - 12:00pm
Th
11:00am - 12:00pm
Marinelli-Laster, Dr. Beth marinelli-laster@ltcc.edu  
MTW
11AM - 12PM

Live Chat

Marquez, Sarah semarquez@ltcc.edu  Counselor Live Chat
Morris, Dr. Walter morris@ltcc.edu  Physical Education
MW
12:30pm - 2:00pm
TTh
11:30am - 12:00pm
3:00pm - 4:00pm
F
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Pierce, Dr. Sara pierce@ltcc.edu  World Languages
MT
9:00am - 10:30am
WTh
9:00am - 10:00am
Richardson, Steve richardson@ltcc.edu  Computer Science & Mathematics
TWTh
8:00am - 9:00pm
Ryland, Sean sryland@ltcc.edu  Chemistry
MW
9:30am - 10:20am
TH
10:30am - 11:50am
Salcedo Bautista, Maria msalcedo@ltcc.edu  Counselor  
Spina, Mike spina@ltcc.edu  Physical Education
M
1:30am - 3:30pm
W
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Th
3:00pm - 4:00pm
F
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thomas, Tracy tracy@ltcc.edu  Counselor Live Chat
Thomas, Treva treva@ltcc.edu 
MW
1PM - 2:30PM
T
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Th
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Tierney, Dr. Amber tierney@ltcc.edu 
M
9:30am - 11:30am
T
1:00pm - 2:00pm
W
10:30am - 11:30am
Th
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tomolillo, Christina tomilillo@ltcc.edu  Psychology
MW
9:00am - 10:30am
TTh
9:00am - 10:00am
Valentine, Scott
MTWTh
8:30pm - 10:00pm
Walker, Dr. Wynn walker@ltcc.edu  Mathematics
MW
9:45am - 11:00am
TTh
3:25pm - 4:40pm
Williams, Dr. Mark williams@ltcc.edu  Music
MW
9:30am - 10:00am
1:30pm - 2:30pm
4-4:30PM
T
9:00am - 10:00am
TH
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Yerian, Bryan yerian@ltcc.edu  Art
MW
11:00am - 12:00pm
TTH
4:30pm - 6:00pm