Full-Time Faculty

Faculty

 


Name Email Area Office Hours WINTER
Armbrust, Bruce 

armbrust@ltcc.edu 

Mathematics & Physics
MW
10:30AM-12PM
TTH
2PM - 3PM
F 6-7PM
 
Chu, Melanie  mchu@ltcc.edu Director of Library Services Live Chat
Cox, Cathy   cox@ltcc.edu  Physics
MW
1:30PM - 2:30PM
TTH
3:30PM - 5PM
 
Culp, Clinton cculp@ltcc.edu 
M
9-10:30AM
T
1-2:30PM
W
9-10AM
TH
1-2PM
Dixon, Pete dixon@ltcc.edu  Live Chat
Duerk, John jaduerk@ltcc.edu  History & Political Science
MW
10:30AM - 12PM
TTH
3-4PM
Ellingford, Cristi ellingford@ltcc.edu  Counselor Live Chat
Ewing, Julie ewing@ltcc.edu  English
10AM-12PM
TTH
1-2:30PM
Gangursky, Behnaz bgangursky@ltcc.edu  Biology
M
11AM - 1PM
TWTH
11AM - 12PM
Gorlaski, Catalina goralski@ltcc.edu  World Languages
No Winter Classes
Green, Larry greenl@ltcc.edu  Mathematics
MWF
2:45-3:45PM
TTH
11AM-12PM
Greiner, Kellie greiner@ltcc.edu  Director of Disability Resource Center
M
1-5PM
W
9AM-12PM
Live Chat
Johnson, Tim johnson@ltcc.edu  Physical Education
MWF
9AM - 9:30AM & 11AM - 11:30PM
TTH
9AM - 10AM
Kingsbury, Jon kingsbury@ltcc.edu  Business
M
1PM - 2PM
TTH
9AM - 10AM
4PM - 5PM
Kloss, Sue kloss@ltcc.edu  Biology
M
9:30AM - 11AM
T
2:30-4PM
W
10AM-11AM
TH
3-4PM
Lukas, Scott lukas@ltcc.edu  Anthropology
MW
11AM - 2:30PM
T
1-2PM
TH
11AM-12PM
Marinelli-Laster, Beth marinelli-laster@ltcc.edu  
MTW
11AM - 12PM

Live Chat

Marquez, Sarah semarquez@ltcc.edu  Counselor Live Chat
Morris, Walter morris@ltcc.edu  Physical Education
MW
9-10:30AM
T
9AM - 9:30AM
11:30AM - 12PM
O'Laughlin, Michael olaughlin@ltcc.edu  English
TTH
5-6PM
Pierce, Sara pierce@ltcc.edu  World Languages
MT
9-10:30AM
WTH
9-10AM
Richardson, Steve richardson@ltcc.edu  Computer Science & Mathematics
MW
11AM-12:30PM
Ryland, Sean sryland@ltcc.edu  Chemistry
MW
2:30 - 4PM
TH
10:30-11:30
Salcedo Bautista, Maria msalcedo@ltcc.edu  Counselor  
Shafer, Phyllis shafer@ltcc.edu  Art
No Winter Classes
Shen, Hangting "Helen" shen@ltcc.edu  Mathematics
MW
1PM - 2:30PM
Spina, Mike spina@ltcc.edu  Physical Education
M
11:30AM - 1:30PM
T
1-2PM
W
4-5PM
TH
11:30AM -12:30PM
Thomas, Tracy tracy@ltcc.edu  Counselor Live Chat
Thomas, Treva treva@ltcc.edu 
MWF
1PM - 2:30PM
TTH
4PM - 5PM
Tierney, Amber tierney@ltcc.edu 
M
8AM - 10AM
T
1PM - 2PM
W
8AM - 9AM
Tomolillo, Christina tomilillo@ltcc.edu  Psychology
MW
9AM - 10:30AM
TTH
9AM - 10AM
Valentine, Scott
MTWTH
8:30PM - 10PM
Walker, Wynn walker@ltcc.edu  Mathematics
MW
2PM - 3:15PM
TTH
9:50AM - 11:05AM
Williams, Mark williams@ltcc.edu  Music
M
9:30AM - 10AM
1:30 - 2PM
4-4:30PM
T
9:30 - 10AM
5-5:30PM
W
9:30 - 10AM
1:30 - 2PM
4 - 4:30PM
TH
12 -12:30PM
5 - 5:30PM
Yerian, Bryan yerian@ltcc.edu  Art
MW
4:30 - 5PM
TTH
9 - 10AM
12 - 1PM
4 - 4:30PM