Academic Calendar

Winter 2018: January 8 - March 30
 
First Day of Classes* Monday January 8
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (College Closed) Monday January 15
Last day to drop with a refund and no record (full quarter courses) Friday January 19
Last day to declare P/NP grading option (full quarter courses)* Friday February 2
Last day to petition for Spring Conferral
Wednesday February 15
President's Weekend (College Closed) Friday- Monday February 16-19
Last day to drop with a "W" (full quarter courses)* Friday February 23
Final Exams Tuesday- Friday March 27-30
*See the back cover of the printed schedule for dates for six-week session courses. Please contact the Enrollment Services office for specific dates for short-term or irregularly scheduled courses. Deadlines vary depending on the length of the course and number of meetings. Further details on refund deadlines are available on the refunds page.
 
 
First Day of Classes* Monday April 9
Last day to drop with a refund and no record (full quarter courses) Friday April 20
Last day to declare P/NP grading option (full quarter courses)* Friday May 4
Last day to drop with a "W" (full quarter courses)* Friday May 25
Memorial Day Weekend (Campus Closed)
Saturday, Sunday, Monday May 26-28
Final Exams Monday - Thursday June 25 -28
Graduation Friday June 29
 *See the back cover of the printed schedule for dates for six-week session courses. Please contact the Admissions & Records office for specific dates for short-term or irregularly scheduled courses. Deadlines vary depending on the length of the course and number of meetings. Further details on refund deadlines are available on the refunds page.

*To find out about LTCC's programs and course offerings, please view the catalog.