Archived - Women's Soccer Schedule and Results

Women's Soccer Home | Women's Soccer Roster | Women's Soccer Schedule & Results

2016 Schedule and Results

Overall Record: 11(W) - 5(L) - 4(T)

Conference Record: 8(W) - 2(L) - 2(T) - Conference standings - see Golden Valley

Date Time Opponent Location Results
Friday, August 19 4pm San Francisco State (exhibition) South Tahoe HS  n/a
Tuesday, August 23 4pm West Valley College (exhibition) West Valley  n/a
Saturday, August 27 1pm Cosumnes River LTCC  T: 0-0
Saturday, September 3 11am West Hills LTCC  W: 4-0
Saturday, September 3 4pm Mendocino College LTCC  T: 2-2
Sunday, September 4 4pm Santa Rosa JC LTCC  L: 1-2
Friday, September 9 3:30pm Diablo Valley College Diablo Valley  L: 0-4
Saturday, September 10 11am Ohlone College Ohlone  L: 0-1
Saturday, September 17 12noon College of the Sequoias Sequoias  W: 4-2
Friday, September 23 4pm West Valley College LTCC  W: 3-0
Tuesday, September 27 4pm Butte College Butte College  W: 5-0
Friday, September 30 2pm Feather River College LTCC  W: 3-2
Friday, October 7 2pm Lassen College LTCC  L: 0-1
Tuesday, October 11 4pm College of the Siskiyous Siskiyous  W: 3-1
Friday, October 14 2pm College of the Redwoods Shasta College  W: 4-1
Tuesday, October 18 4pm Shasta College Shasta College  T: 0-0
Friday, October 21 2pm Butte College LTCC  T: 1-1
Tuesday, October 25 4pm Feather River College Feather River  W: 4-2
Tuesday, November 1 4pm Lassen College Lassen Colege  L: 0-1
Friday, November 4 2pm College of the Siskiyous LTCC  W: 5-2
Tuesday, November 8 2pm Shasta College LTCC  W: 3-2
Thursday, November 10 12noon College of the Redwoods Butte College  W: 7-0