Archived - Men's Soccer Schedule and Results

Men's Soccer Home | Men's Roster | Men's Schedule & Results

2017 Spring (Non-traditional season)

4/25/2017 - Scrimmage vs. Reno 1868 FC at LTCC at 7:30pm
4/27/2017 - Scrimmage vs. Sierra Nevada College at LTCC at 7pm

 

2016 Schedule and Results

Overall Record: 12(W) - 5(L) - 6(T)

Conference Record: 8(W) - 1(L) - 3(T) - Conference standings - see Golden Valley

Date Time Opponent Location Results
Friday, August 26 7pm Clovis College LTCC  T: 1-1
Saturday, August 27 5pm Mendocino College LTCC  W: 1-0
Tuesday, August 30 4pm Cañada College Cañada  W: 1-0 *
Friday, September 2 10am  Irvine Valley Hartnell  L: 0-2
Saturday, September 3 TBD  San Diego Mesa Hartnell  T: 0-0
Sunday, September 4 10am  LA Mission Hartnell  T: 0-0
Tuesday, September 6 4pm American River College LTCC  W: 3-0
Friday, September 9 4pm Santa Rosa JC Santa Rosa  L: 2-3
Saturday, September 10 1pm San Francisco City College LTCC  W: 1-0
Friday, September 16 2pm DeAnza College DeAnza  L: 1-3
Tuesday, September 27 2pm Butte College Butte  W: 1-0
Friday, September 30 4pm Feather River College LTCC  T: 0-0
Friday, October 7 4pm Lassen College LTCC  W: 1-0
Tuesday, October 11 2pm College of the Siskiyous Siskiyous  W: 8-0
Friday, October 14 4pm College of the Redwoods Shasta College  T: 1-1
Tuesday, October 18 2pm Shasta College Shasta College  W: 6-1
Friday, October 21 4pm Butte College LTCC  W: 5-0
Tuesday, October 25 2pm Feather River College Feather River  T: 2-2
Tuesday, November 1 2pm Lassen College Lassen  L: 1-2
Friday, November 4 4pm College of the Siskiyous LTCC  W: 12-0
Tuesday, November 8 12noon Shasta College LTCC  W: 8-1
Thursday, November 10 2pm College of the Redwoods Butte College  W: 4-0
Saturday, November 19 7pm Evergreen Valley College EVC  L: 0-1

 

* = forfeit