Athletics Staff

Vice President of Student Success

Dr. Jonathon King
jking@ltcc.edu
530-541-4660  ext. 211


 Athletic Director

TBD

 


Athletics Program Assistant

Susie HorstSusie Horst
horst@ltcc.edu
530-541-4660  ext. 338


Athletics Counselor

Sarah MarquezSarah Marquez
semarquez@mail.ltcc.edu
530-541-4660  ext. 199

 

 


Athletic Trainer

Jeremy Vandehurst
jvandehurs@mail.ltcc.edu
530-208-8253


Eligibility Clerk

TBD

 


Head Men's Soccer Coach

Coach Nick ArbelaezNick Arbelaez
nrarbelaez@ltcc.edu
530-541-4660  ext. 550

 

 

 


Head Women's Soccer Coach

Coach Jeremy EvansJeremy Evans
jbevans@ltcc.edu
530-541-4660  ext. 551

 

 

 

 


Assistant Men's & Women's Soccer Coach

Tomaz MarinelliTomaz Marinelli
tmarinelli@mail.ltcc.edu
530-541-4660  ext. 550/551