Athletics Staff

Vice President of Student Services
Michelle Batista
batista@ltcc.edu
(530) 541-4660 x 211

Athletic Director
Steve Berry
sberry@ltcc.edu 
(530) 541-4660 x 216

PE Program Assistant
Judy Crum
jcrum@ltcc.edu 
(530) 541-4660 x 338

Athletics Counselor
Sarah MarquezSarah Marquez
semarquez@mail.ltcc.edu
(530) 541-4660 x 199

 
 

Athletic Trainer
Jeremy VandehurstJeremy Vandehurst
jvandehurst@bartonhealth.org
(530) 208-8253

Head Men's & Women's Soccer Coach
Soccer Head Coach Jeremy EvansJeremy Evans
jbevans@ltcc.edu
(530) 541-4660 x 551