Athletics Staff

Athletic Director

AD - Mike SpinaMike Spina
spina@ltcc.edu
530-541-4660  ext. 287

 

 

 


Athletics Program Assistant

Susie Horst
horst@ltcc.edu
530-541-4660  ext. 338


Athletics Counselors

Regina Braun
rjbraun@mail.ltcc.edu
530-541-4660  ext. 199

Sarah Marquez
semarquez@mail.ltcc.edu
530-541-4660  ext. 199


Athletic Trainer

Jeremy Vandehurst
jvandehurs@mail.ltcc.edu
7
07-337-0214


Eligibility Clerk

Danny Masellones
masellones@ltcc.edu
530-541-4660  ext. 282


Head Men's Soccer Coach

Coach Nick ArbelaezNick Arbelaez
nrarbelaez@ltcc.edu
530-541-4660  ext. 550

 

 

 


Head Women's Soccer Coach

Coach Jeremy EvansJeremy Evans
jbevans@ltcc.edu
530-541-4660  ext. 551

 

 

 

 

 

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Nicole Vandehurst
530-541-4660  ext. 551